Knowledge Consultants | CB5 - The Big Five Personality Test

Knowledge Consultants

Facebook       Twitter       LinkedIn        CB5-Guide       LinkedIn1


Skip Navigation LinksHome > Knowledge Consultant

CB5 Knowledge Consultants are experienced individuals from the industry or academics who are familiar with psychometric assessment, organization development, coaching and counselling. They have exposure of working with a broad spectrum of people from different age groups, professions and cultural backgrounds.

height="30px"

Sanghamitra Sau Sengupta

Kolkata

sanghamitra_sau@yahoo.com

Sanghamitra Sau Sengupta is a Health Psycho ...read more

height="30px"

Dr. Shekhar Murthy

Telangana

shekhar.murthy@gmail.com

Etched with the ethos of “Enriching Lives a ...read more

height="30px"

Neeraj Agarwal

Delhi

neeraj@nahrs.in

Neeraj Agarwal heads an HR Consulting compan ...read more

height="30px"

Girish Kelkar

Pune

girishmii@gmail.com

Girish Kelkar is a Senior Management profes ...read more

height="30px"

Maganti.J.Muthukumaraswamy

Hyderabad

magantimks@gmail.com

Muthu has completed his M.B.A in HR & Techn ...read more

height="30px"

Amitava Mukherji

Pune

amitava.mukherji@greentreelearning.com

As part of Greentree Learning (of which he ...read more

height="30px"

Siva Subbarayudu Kasturi

Hyderabad

Sivaskasturi@consultant.com

Siva has completed his PGDM (HR & FIN) from ...read more

height="30px"

Jyotsna Kher

Pune

jyotsna@valueaddedhr.com

Jyotsna is the Founder of Valueadded HR and he ...read more

height="30px"

Hemant Deshpande

Pune

hemantlifecoach@gmail.com

Hemant Deshpande is an internationally cert ...read more

height="30px"

Supriya Pujari

Pune

Info@supriyapujari.com

Supriya is ICF (International Coach Federati ...read more

height="30px"

Prerona Roy

Kolkata

prerona@inspirexcellence.org

Prerona Roy is the Founder of Inspire Excel ...read more

height="30px"

Rohit Shenoy

Delhi

rohit.shenoy@sterlite.com

Rohit Shenoy leads Organization & Talent De ...read more

height="30px"

Purushottam Kale

Pune

pwkale@gmail.com

Purushottam Kale is a Senior Management Cons ...read more

height="30px"

Jaladhi Thakkar

Mumbai

jaladhi.thakkar@tatamotors.com

Jaladhi is currently working as Lead- Manag ...read more

height="30px"

Meeta Kanhere

Pune

meetakanhere79@gmail.com

Meeta Kanhere is a Freelance HR Consultant ...read more

height="30px"

Vijay Ghate

Pune

vijay.ghate@gmail.com

Vijay Ghate is a Senior Management and Techn ...read more

height="30px"

Urmila Dixit

Pune

urmiladixit@hotmail.com

Urmila is an Internationally accredited Caree ...read more

height="30px"

Rajendra Ghare

Pune

rajendra@springtide.co.in

Rajendra Ghare, an ardent HR practitioner h ...read more

height="30px"

Ms. Veena Mulchandani Rajai

Ahemdabad

veena.mulchandani@lgmindia.com

Veena is currently the HR Head /CRM /Admin Hea ...read more


It is essential for Knowledge Consultants using CB5 to undergo Training on the Five Factor Model and CB5 to enhance knowledge and fine tune understanding for use of CB5 for various applications.

Watch out for the next Training Program.

To Become A Knowledge Consultant and Register For The Program, Please Contact

Chatura Damle

Phone+91-20-25440553|+91-20-25435751        Phone  chatura.damle@chatur.com
Take The Test